Neem contact op met De Kruyf Nijkerk

De Kruyf Nijkerk

Appelsestraat 4c
3862 PH Nijkerk
Telefoon +31 (0)342 46 13 21
Fax +31 (0)342 46 22 54
E-mail info@dekruyf.nl
K.v.K.nr. 08008947

Openingstijden

ma. – vr. 08.00 – 17.00 uur
za. 08.00 – 12.00 uur

Rechtstreekse nummers:

Werkplaats Ernst-Jan      0342 462 797
Werkplaats Ruud             0342 462 933
Magazijn Henk                0342 462 792
Farmstore magazijn       0342 461 952
Verkoop                           0342 461 874
Herman van de Bunt      0342 462 254

Whatsapp telefoonnummers:

Magazijn                          06 57166389
Werkplaats                      06 17443543

Verkoop

Ries Brouwer

Mechanisatie

ries@dekruyf.nl
06-28660073

Albert Rozendaal

Mechanisatie

albert@dekruyf.nl
06-28660077

René Brouwer

Mechanisatie

rene@dekruyf.nl
06-50902424

Jannes Kroes

Grondverzet

jannes@dekruyf.nl
06-50648012

Rick Gaakeer

Grondverzet

rick@dekruyf.nl
06-27211798

Algemeen

Gerard van de Krol

Bedrijfsleiding
gerard@dekruyf.nl

Werkplaats

Ernst-Jan van Maanen

ernstjan@dekruyf.nl
0342 462 797

Ruud van Mispelaar

ruud@dekruyf.nl
0342 462 933

Magazijn

Gert Brouwer

magazijn@dekruyf.nl

Henk Bouwman

magazijn@dekruyf.nl

Bert Ziengs

bert@dekruyf.nl

Job Ansink

Onderdelenbeheer Farmstore
onderdelen@farmstore.nl

Erwin van Puurveen

Onderdelenbeheer Farmstore
onderdelen@farmstore.nl

Administratie

Annelies van den Tweel

administratie@dekruyf.nl

Eva Koops

eva@dekruyf.nl

Herman van de Bunt

herman@dekruyf.nl

De Kruyf heeft de beste merken in huis