Neem contact op met De Kruyf

De Kruyf Nijkerk

Appelsestraat 4c
3862 PH Nijkerk
Telefoon +31 (0)342 46 13 21
Fax +31 (0)342 46 22 54
E-mail info@dekruyf.nl
K.v.K.nr. 08008947

Verkoop mechanisatie
Ries Brouwer | ries@dekruyf.nl | 06-28660073
Albert Rozendaal | albert@dekruyf.nl | 06-28660077

Verkoop grondverzet
Jannes Kroes | jannes@dekruyf.nl | 06-50648012

Werkplaats
Ernst-Jan van Maanen | ernstjan@dekruyf.nl
René Brouwer | rene@dekruyf.nl

Magazijn
Gert Brouwer | magazijn@dekruyf.nl
Henk Bouwman | magazijn@dekruyf.nl
Marcel Fredriksen | uitpak@dekruyf.nl

Algemeen
Gerard van de Krol | gerard@dekruyf.nl

Administratie
Annelies van den Tweel | administratie@dekruyf.nl
Eva Koops | eva@dekruyf.nl
Herman van de Bunt | herman@dekruyf.nl

De Kruyf Aalten

Varsseveldsestraatweg 87
7122 NR Aalten
Telefoon +31 (0)543 46 14 44
Fax +31 (0)543 46 12 12
E-mail>infoaalten@dekruyf.nl
K.v.K. nr. 09053411

Verkoop
verkoopaalten@dekruyf.nl
Huub Kanters | 06-25374443
Ries Brouwer | 06-28660073
Paul van Hassel | 06-13022273

Werkplaats
werkplaatsaalten@dekruyf.nl
Eric Goldewijk / Harmen te Winkel

Magazijn
magazijnaalten@dekruyf.nl
Robbert Konings

Verkoop winkel
winkelaalten@dekruyf.nl
Rudi te Brinke

Werkplaats Tuin & Park
Hugo@dekruyf.nl
Hugo Toonk

Bedrijfsleiding
Ries@dekruyf.nl
Ries Brouwer l 06-28660073

Administratie
Suzanne ten Dam | administratieaalten@dekruyf.nl

Verzenden

De Kruyf heeft de beste merken in huis