Neem contact op met De Kruyf Nijkerk

De Kruyf Nijkerk

Appelsestraat 4c
3862 PH Nijkerk
Telefoon +31 (0)342 46 13 21
Fax +31 (0)342 46 22 54
E-mail info@dekruyf.nl
K.v.K.nr. 08008947

Openingstijden

ma. – vr. 08.00 – 17.00 uur
za. 08.00 – 12.00 uur

Verkoop

Ries Brouwer

Mechanisatie

ries@dekruyf.nl
06-28660073

Albert Rozendaal

Mechanisatie

albert@dekruyf.nl
06-28660077

Jannes Kroes

Grondverzet

jannes@dekruyf.nl
06-50648012

Algemeen

Gerard van de Krol

Bedrijfsleiding
gerard@dekruyf.nl

Werkplaats

Ernst-Jan van Maanen

ernstjan@dekruyf.nl

Rene Brouwer

rene@dekruyf.nl

Magazijn

Gert Brouwer

magazijn@dekruyf.nl

Henk Bouwman

magazijn@dekruyf.nl

Marcel Fredriksen

uitpak@dekruyf.nl

Job Ansink

Onderdelenbeheer Farmstore
onderdelen@farmstore.nl

Erwin van Puurveen

Onderdelenbeheer Farmstore
onderdelen@farmstore.nl

Administratie

Annelies van den Tweel

administratie@dekruyf.nl

Eva Koops

eva@dekruyf.nl

Herman van de Bunt

herman@dekruyf.nl

De Kruyf heeft de beste merken in huis